jump to navigation

Amazingly one more stock hit 40% up target: (ASEI) American Science & Engineering January 26, 2009

Posted by deminvest in ASEI American Science & Engineering, investment.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

ASEI's devices are supposed to be better than normal X-Rays

ASEI's devices are supposed to be better than normal X-Rays

I bought (ASEI) American Science & Engineering in June 2006  for the wrong reason: I thought the market was too low ( 🙂 ).

I do remember that I also chose ASEI because they produce high tech device to spot weapons in airports, which are very useful in fighting terrorists. For some reasons I didn’t write a word about this motive in my post at the time

Anyway I was lucky: the stock is 40% up, so according to my free stock strategy, today I sold 15 of my 20 ASEI shares at $81.79 each . I banked $1227, more than $1160 I had spent. What is really great is the fact that I still have 5 free ASEI shares that are technically free of charge for me

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment