jump to navigation

I bought 125 IXYS stock because they may be related to drones May 22, 2015

Posted by deminvest in investment.
trackback

… and I wasn’t even drunk.

I read a meaningless article: 3 best stock picks for the drone revolution

Didn’t really say much about what percentage of ixys business is in Drones. Probably 5% or even 1%.

I looked at the stock, I liked a couple of numbers and bought.

Forward P/E should say expected growth:

Trailing P/E (ttm, intraday): 23.77
Forward P/E (fye Mar 31, 2016)1: 10.73

Dividends are always nice:

Forward Annual Dividend Yield4: 1.20%

I really deserve losing money on this for the little research I did and for the random buy.

Comments»

1. deminvest - May 22, 2015

Here is my order 05/19/15 Bought 125 IXYS Ixys Corp Del IXYS CORP DEL $11.97 $4.95 -$1,501.20


Leave a Reply

