jump to navigation

Samsung up 40%: time to sell 6 Samsung (SSU) shares and keep 2 as free stock April 3, 2012

Posted by deminvest in growth stock, my free stock, Samsung, SSU.
trackback

Samsung is Apple's only serious competitor

Just sold 6 Samsung shares at EUR 272 each:

ESEG Sell XETRA SMG SP GDR 144A/RGS EUR 6 272 03/04/12 15:42:25 6 272,00

5 minutes ago I sold 6 Samsung shares at  EUR 272 each. I made a total amount of EUR 1632.

It is a bit more than the $ 1560 I had spend on November 16, 2010 when I bought 8 SSU (Samsung) shares at EUR 194,95 each.

Thanks to Samsungs’s good performance and to my free stocks strategy I sold 6 for more than I had paid 8.

I am now an happy owner of 2 free SSU shares worth EUR 544.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

