jump to navigation

One more free stock for me: Intercontinetal Hotel Group [IHG]) happily hit my +40% mark in 5 months! December 11, 2009

Posted by deminvest in investment.
trackback

Holiday Inn Hotel in China

Holiday Inn in China, just 5 minutes from Macao Border

International Hotel Group is a large franchisee owning hotel brands like Holiday Inn and Crowne Plaza .

I bought 90 IHG shares on July 20 2009 for USD 10.45 each spending a total amount of $ 940.50 + $4.50 commissions.

Today I sold 65 IHG shares @ $14.66. I made a total amount of $ 952.9.

I am $12 richer and I do own 25  free Intercontinetal Hotel Group shares, which hopefully one day will make me rich, thanks to my free stocks strategy.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

