jump to navigation

My boring March investment: I loaded 80 more Ebay shares for $994.4 March 30, 2009

Posted by deminvest in Defensive Stock, ebay, growth stock, low cost.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I wrote so much about Ebay, that I don’t have more to say. What may be interesting is today’s P/E around 8 and the fact that, from Thursday on, Skype will work on Iphones, Blackberries and Android.

Paypal and Skype are reinforcing their leadership in the fields of online payments and VOIP.

That why today I spent $994.4 to buy 80 more Ebay shares at a price of $ 12.43 each

I can’t wait to see people using their Iphones to hookup on a wifi network and fool those mobile phone companies to call for free on skype!

I may even want to buy an Iphone to call for free on skype and, after each call, use the money I save to drink a good beer paid by hated Telcoms!

Comments»

1. My boring March investment: I loaded 80 more Ebay shares for … - March 30, 2009

[…] My boring March investment: I loaded 80 more Ebay shares for … […]


Leave a Reply

