jump to navigation

Are 3 Billion people going to die in a year? Is the Internet disappearing tomorrow? October 24, 2008

Posted by deminvest in investment.
trackback

If that is not happening, why are stocks of large companies that serve this expanding humanity getting close to worthless nowadays?

To me it doesn’t make sense. I am still buying my $1000 worth of stocks every single month.

I should even be glad that for such money I am getting so many shares… To be honest to myself and to my 3 readers, I should be glad, but I am closer to desperate than to gald of this market earthquke.

Comments»

1. RnS - October 26, 2008

You have far more than 3 readers πŸ™‚

2. deminvest - October 26, 2008

Maybe 4… You included πŸ™‚

3. bebstar10 - October 28, 2008

well if some big companies start behaving like a charitable institution and for some who think of these investment houses like milking cows…its bound to be disastrous.. and later we realize our faith have been breached in terms of investment and so for a while we lie low.. and when we have that much faith and confidence again the market starts to pick up..

4. deminvest - November 1, 2008

Thanks for your words of hope πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

