jump to navigation

GCH: bullish on stock markets, I recharge on Greater China Fund which seems a bargain now May 23, 2006

Posted by deminvest in Blogroll, GCH, growth stock, investment, Single stocks, stock I own, stocks.
trackback

I am recharging heavily on GCH. It is cheap again. It lost 30% of its value in 10 days, without any logical reason, except following hysterically Wall Street's inflation fears. But China is still growing everyday. Companies owned by this Greater China Fund are growing fast and making earnings, so I am investing heavily on GCH once more

History of my GCH investments:

1) On 03/30/2006 I bought 700 Greater china fund GCH at a price of $ 17.72 spending a total of $ 12.404.

2) On 05/05/2006 I sold 540 GCH at $23 making $12420.

3) Yesterday on 05/22/200 I bought 280 GCH at 17,75. I hope I will again be able to sell part of them around 23 and get a new bunch of free GCH!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

