jump to navigation

What a luck! I wrote here I’d buy VA Linux (LNUX) on Monday… It grew 30% in 4 days! February 17, 2006

Posted by deminvest in investment, linux, lnux VA Software, opensource, Single stocks, stocks.
trackback

30% growth in 5 days is amazing. There are two possibilities:

1) Milions of investors read my Blog, so they all bought LNUX and made it skyrocket.

2) I was a lucky proletarian investor this time and got a good guess!

I bought 500 stock at 2$ each paying 1000$ total. Today I will sell 385 of them at 2,6 for 1000$. I will get my money back, I will still own 185 free lnux stocks and will have my 1000$ ready for new adventures.

Proletarian investors of all the world, good luck to you. I had a good investors week. I hope you did too!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

